whereto?

I thought of  the song “Candy In The Sun” by Swirl 360 while thinking of traveling.

I am currently deciding on a place wherein I could travel all by myself. Take note, I have traveled alone in airplanes and all that but I haven’t traveled ALL ALONE. I still have the teenager’s brain I guess, where I feel the adrenalin rush and am hungry for adventures. I just want to go to places do things while I still can.

The question is: will I go out of the country or explore one of the islands of my motherland?

Leave a Reply

