someday…. :)

IKAW NA, RICK MEREKI! 🙂

Someday, I’m going to spend a lengthy amount of time traveling. 🙂

I am getting inspirations from my fave travel blogs and from diff. people who has the same passion as mine.

While bloghopping, I came across Patty Laurel‘s blog and saw her post “3 videos you must now”. Being the curious as I am and looked at it. I saw three diff videos namely, MOVE, LEARN, EAT. Mala-EAT,PRAY,LOVE but on a higher degree. MAS BONGGA! 🙂

Let me share those videos to you and maybe you’ll be inspired too.

 

 

Leave a Reply

