It’s a fabric thing

I’m not really particular with fabrics or cloths. I like cotton and silk and cashmere, that’s it. I have no idea what are the other types of fabric.

Today, I went to Forever New and bought a bow headband made of ANGORA. It has a very soft and fine texture. I googled what it is and found out that this is a type of wool which came from an Angora rabbit.

20120714-184055.jpg

20120714-184716.jpg

Angora Rabbit:

20120714-185230.jpg

This is the safest way in shearing the Angora Rabbit’s fur.

Anyway, I learned something new today.

Leave a Reply

