Sunset

I do love staring at the sun while it’s setting. It means another day has passed and it’s time to think and ponder on what we’ve done and learned during the day. It’s also a time where we thank God.

Today is the last day of the year 2012. I was waiting for the sunset but since it’s cloudy, I only got this:

image

I felt sad not seeing the sun but still I thank God. And you know what after a minute, the sun shone:

image

God has indeed shown His love for me. My smile was from ear to ear. How great Thou art! ♡

Have a blessed 2013, everyone!

Leave a Reply

