Keri Smith books are ♡

I stumbled upon Keri Smith books in a website and really got curious. So I started looking for her books at our local bookstores here but it is seemingly difficult to find one until I decided to order it online. I received Wreck This Journal today on the mail and I felt like a kid all over again. I used to answer “activity books” when I was a kid instead of playing outside on the playground. *talk about being a geek :)*

I have also purchased Finish This Book and Mess the other day and I know I’ll keep myself busy doing all the tasks! Haha!

If you are into extraordinary books and you like something to do, Keri Smith books will be perfect for you. So it’s time to extract those creative juices, eh?

image

20130318-150514.jpg

Leave a Reply

