Scribble. Doodle. Squiggle.

Who loves writing? *raises both hands* Uhm, not academic writing though. πŸ™‚

I can’t remember when I learned how to write, probably 5 or 6 years old. When I did, boy I can’t stop. I even joined in our school paper just for a short stint though. πŸ™‚ I had diaries where expressed myself further but of course in a personal level. When I went to universities, I had to write thesis and assignments and found it so difficult at first. It was way different from “free writing”. I know I am not a good writer per se, I don’t have any published articles or whatsoever but I love to write. πŸ™‚

In this era of technology, with Facebook, Twitter and blog sites and even smartphones, we start taking notes on them and stopped writing on papers. Being more of a traditionalist, I still do buy notebooks and I use planners. πŸ™‚

Here are some of the notebooks, I recently bought:

image

I hope let’s not forget the “art in writing”. πŸ™‚ Write while you still can!

Leave a Reply

