Eyelash love ♡

I haven’t tried getting eyelash extensions and I think I won’t ever get it. I’m fortunate enough to have long lashes. But long lashes without proper eyelash curler and mascara, its beauty will never be known. As what the cliché says; if you have it, flaunt it.

Here are my top 3 eyelash loves:

1. Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler  -it has always been my favorite beauty item. Curls up my eyelashes so perfectly.
Price: $25

image

2. Covergirl Clump Crusher -this is the one I currently use. What I love about this product is that you don’t have to apply as much. You only need 2 layers/coats to accentuate your lashes. And as what the product should be, it doesn’t clump.
Price: $17.95

image

3. Too Faced Better Than False Lashes Extension System -no need to go to the salon to have an eyelash extension done. With this product, you can do it all by yourself minus all the hassle. It definitely adds volume and length to your lashes, the way you want it and whenever you please to do it. Best value for your money.
Price: $52.95

image

image

Used the Shu Uemura eyelas curler for both eyes.

Right eye with Too Faced Better Than False Lashes.

Left eye with just the Covergirl Clump Crushers.

image

Leave a Reply

