Shades of sunset

image

image

image

Sunset. I will never get tired of appreciating its beauty. Most of the people would be reminded of hope when they see the sunrise but I think otherwise. Whenever I catch the sunset, I would think of hope, a chance for a better day and it would always be the time to recollect my thoughts on what should be done differently the next time I do something. The scene automatically implies picking up the good pieces from an ugly day, for me to carry them the next day.

How about you, what crosses your mind when you see the sunset?

Leave a Reply

