And I got Keri-d away…

image

Adding to my Keri Smith books are This Is Not A Book and Everything Connected. I get too excited everytime I fill out her books, it totally brings out the kid in me and squeezes creative thoughts. I’m nearly finished with Wreck This Journal and starting to do Finish This Book tasks.

• This Is Not A Book depends on your imaginations. You “own” the book, so you decide what to do with it based on the tasks you are required to do. Have fun with it. Think outside the square.

• Everything Connected consists of postcards that you may send to your friends for them to complete the fun and games. Let’s relive the days when snail mails are amusing. ♡

“`Finish This Book progress:

And things got a little kuhrazy… haha!

image

It’s nice to have a diversion from the daily grind and this is my way to get away *my other current sweet escape*

What’s your sweet escape? 🙂

Leave a Reply

