20131030-210900.jpg

November 7, 2007 was the date when my friend Lou and I watched Beyonce’s concert. She’s an avid fan of hers and I was just simply adoring her songs. But after the concert, I guess I love her even more! Her concert was the first concert I’ve seen in years and I felt excited that time. During this concert, she sang almost all her songs from Destiny’s Child era to her B’Day album. She tweaked some of her songs which also sounded great and she even sang a birthday song to the lady in the audience. Everything in that concert was so beautiful; the effects, her costumes, the dancers and her band. The word awesome would be an understatement for that concert. ❤

Leave a Reply

