20131102-225201.jpg

As the clichè says, great things come in small packages… Indeed, they do.

I rarely splurge on jewelry but I’m blessed to have the chance. My Dad would always tell me to buy gold jewelry because it’s an investment yet I always end up getting “fashion” accessories. A few months ago, I was thinking of acquiring a good jewelry and there was a few on the list that I have to choose from. “I LOVE getting myself accessorized with blings” is an understatement. Haha! Until, I finally decided what to get…a necklace from Tiffany and Co. I never thought of owning a piece and I was only dreaming of having one when I was in highschool, that’s why I’m so grateful to God for this blessing. It’s sooo pricey but I had no regrets of buying it. ❤️

Dreams do come true, eh?

Have you splurged on some fancy shmancy jewelry lately? 🙂

Leave a Reply

