Wishlist

It’s been a long time since I made a wishlist. I am super mababaw when it comes to receiving gifts, I accept anything. Haha! I remember asking my Dad to give me this humongous Elmo stuffed toy for my 6th grade graduation; during my 4th year graduation, I asked my guy friends to give me FLAT TOPS and POTCHI as their grad gift to me. I am that weird. I definitely do have a hard time answering the question, “What gift do you want?”, as I would always answer “anything” or would ask them the simplest things I have in mind at that moment. It’s not that I don’t know what I want but I am shy of asking people for gifts. 🙂 This time, my friend asked me to make a wishlist of the things I really want for Christmas, birthday or whatever occasion. Then suddenly, something came to mind, “Okay, I get it. My friends are having a difficult time thinking of what they’d give me since I’m giving them a blank answer.”  So here I am now, making this WISHLIST…not only for my friends but for me. Haha! 🙂 Thank you, in advanced! ❤

1. Go Pro Wrist Camera Housing- I just bought a Go Pro and this is really a must-accessory for me.

2. Iron Man 3D Wall Light – just because I LOOOOVE Iron Man! ❤

3. Philosophy Grace EDP –

                                                                   

4. Naked 3 Palette

5. Casio Databank in Gold Bracelet

6. Naked Palette

                                                     

7. Scratch Map (Philippines or World Map Travel Edition)

8. Anatomical Heart Necklace

9. LG Pocket Photo Printer

                                                       

10. FOLDABLE SHOES (Poshpocket and Suelas, please!) -size 5 haha!

Leave a Reply

