Sing-A-Long the road?

I want to share these two videos (made by the same group of people) that captured my heart in the sense that I love playing music while on the road. I can’t survive (this is an exaggeration) without any music while driving as it would drive the hell out of me. I sing aloud whilst on the car (with music of course) and do some itty-bitty dance moves and those would pretty much help me get distracted off the bad traffic. I have never blasted loud music from the car though (that moment with the windows are down with an arm hanging outside trying to be a coolio). Haha! I hope you all enjoy these videos.

 

 

 

Okay, I want to be a part of this. Hopefully, there’d be one who will remake this here down under. 🙂

Leave a Reply

