Bellabox (December)

20140116-181814.jpg

Hydrate, Exfoliate and cleanse is the theme for this month’s goody bag. It comes with a free tote bag too!

Mary Kay Fluid Eye Color (Pearl) – this is the first time I’ve used a liquid eye liner. I love the shade as it illuminates the eyes. It’s easy to use too.

Kosema Rescue Balm – this little pot works wonders!!!! From scars, to cracked lips, and skin irritations.

Palmer’s Cleansing Gel and Facial Calming Lotion – this is what I use at the moment for my morning ang nightly routine and I’m satisfied with how it takes care of my sensitive skin.

Eslor Replenishing Scrub and Soothing Refiner & Cleanser – I use the scrub on a weekly basis just to take all the dead skin out. The cleanser on the other hand, is okay with my skin. Glad that I have now more options with cleansing products.

Avène Cream Gel -this has a peeling effects so you may apply it once daily or every other day.

Simple Eye Make-Up Remover – one of the best I’ve tried so far (aside from Etude)

Romy Hand & Nail Cream (Cinnamon & Cocoa) – not too greasy and love the smell. ❤

Leave a Reply

