Bellabox (March)

Mid-month has come and received my Bellabox. I am really excited to get one every month now. Haha! This month’s goodies is all about essentials of your beauty kit.

Here’s my goodies for this month of March:

image

• ModelCo Party Proof lipstick in Matte -yes you read that right, party proof. No more going back and forth to the ladies’ room to check if you still have any lipstick on. This lippy is long-lasting.

• Happy skin care repair oil-  more like Bio Oil but more organic.

• Glam 3 in 1 nail art pens with jewels tool- i’ve always wanted to try different nail arts but work has kept me from doing so plus the cost of manicure service is here is expensive. When I saw this on the box, I got too excited and thought of so many designs. Haha! Now, I can do my nail art!

• St. Tropez Gradual Tan plus Anti-Ageing Action Cream Face- like what I said on my previous Bellabox posts, I don’t like using tan lotions or cream.

• Pantene Aqua Light Shampoo and Conditioner- I can’t seem to find the difference of using this shampoo to the one I’m previously using but heck, i loooove Pantene’s scent!!!

• Paw Paw Pure gel – for any rash of itch! Too bad I’m allergic to Paw Paw! 😦

Leave a Reply

