Hi, do you remember me?

It’s been ages since I updated this blog. I have been busy with work, that all I do is sleep and go out and not to be caught with my phone. Well, I am on my phone quite often to watch movies and TV series which I have been renting on Google Play. Yes people, that’s life! Haha! I did quite travel a bit (I think I wrote just a few things about my travels in Asia and around the Philippines last 2014) and there’s a lot to share on the experiences I gained. I spent Christmas at work for 2014 and this year, I can’t wait to spend it with loved ones. Went to Pinas twice already. First was for my bestfriend’s wedding in Bohol where we stayed in South Palms Resort. Shelled a lot of moolahs there but damn the place is ohso lovely!!! I wouldn’t mind staying there again. Secondly, for our house blessing. I praise and thank God for that. It’s one of the moments when you feel proud about yourself and just can’t contain the joy and God’s love in your life. March was also a life-changing month as I have made an important decision. I still keep praying that this will work. ♡ August came and it was one of the most painful time in my life. My grandmother passed away. I was lucky enough to be granted a 2-week bereavement leave by my NUM. Longest 2 weeks of my life. I go blank whenever I think of my Lola and wishing she’s still here. I love her dearly!

The start of the year became busy as well because I went back to uni for my post-grad! 3000-word essays and case studies, endless searching for references (i love you Google Scholar and EndNote, btw). Survived 1st semester but I have to defer 2nd semester due to my workload. I have 3 wonderful girls with me who will go back next year to do the remaining subjects. Gah! I can’t believe I enrolled. Haha! Well, keep learning and keep studying while you can (just like traveling, eh?).

I also took the citizenship exam this year. In a few months, I will be denouncing my Filipino citizenship. Wow. God has better plans, right? I know you guys know how patriotic I am but I also love Australia as it opened doors and windows in my career. I am blessed for all the blessings that God has bestowed upon me and my family. I receive miracles in my everyday life. God is amazing!

I hope you guys are all doing fine. Less than two months to go and it’s Christmas and then here comes 2016. The year has unbelievably gone so quick. Praying the rest of 2015 will be great for all of us. ♡eb♡

*sorry for the spellings and grammars. Will edit soon. Haha!

Posted from the colorful world of Eunesa

Leave a Reply

