Cauliflower Fried “Rice”

This is the best recipe I have discovered. I never thought of cauliflower as an alternative for rice. It’s healthy and really light on the tummy.

It’s really an easy-peasy thing to do. Blend the cauliflower until it’s finely chopped, set aside. Heat up the pan and use any oil you want. Put garlic and onion, sauté until fragrant and slightly brown. Add diced carrots, peas and corn then the cauliflower. Add a bit of soy sauce, salt and pepper. That’s it. You can put more ingredients like capsicum, spring onions, or whatever suits to your liking.

image

image

I like trying new recipes as it challenges me. Haha! I’m pretty much an amateur when it comes to cooking but I try my best to make them delicious. 🙂

Enjoy making this dish! 🙂

Posted from the colorful world of Eunesa

Leave a Reply

