Rewind

I can’t believe we’re halfway through the year 2017. Times flies, so they say.

I have recently returned from a month-long holiday to spend time with my loved ones. A week was spent with my folks travelling around Asia (Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam); and supposedly going to El Nido but due to travel advisories, we just stayed home. Anyway, I had a grand time overall because I was able to celebrate my birthday overseas and definitely enjoyed all the surprises.

Hoping to find time to post and share pictures of our trip, the food and goodies found.

If I could just rewind 2017 even just a tad bit. The first half was meh (except for my vacay part), I know I should’ve done something extraordinary but still grateful because I am still alive!!! No regrets! 🤗😍

How was your 2017 so far?

